LawBreakers Free Weekend is starting today! (with 50% Discount)

LawBreakers Free Weekend Banner

You probably know LawBreakers from one of the many articles talking about its failure or maybe even from a meme, but there are a few misconceptions that can be cleared up just by downloading and trying the game yourself on the FREE WEEKEND STARTING TODAY.

FREE WEEKEND DATES FOR STEAM
Starts: Thursday, November 9 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm CET
Ends: Sunday, November 12 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm CET


One of the biggest hurdles for new players, was the steep learning curve, that was caused by the lack of a proper tutorial and the split between a ranked and a casual queue. Both of these issues have been fixed in the latest ALL STAR UPDATE PATCH 2.0! It also includes a special map catering to all the Blitzball Players out there!

The All Star Update Patch 2.0 introduced new maps, a tutorial and ranked play

Stop reading and start playing the game right now! The free weekend also features a 50% DISCOUNT on the game and the Deadzo Deluxe DLC! With all the future content being free for everybody owning the game, this is a sweet deal!

LawBreakers is 50% off during its Free WeekendSTEAM DISCOUNT
Starts: Wednesday, November 8 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm CET
Ends: Tuesday, November 14 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm CET

PLAYSTATION 4 DISCOUNT (NA only)
Starts: Tuesday, November 7 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET
Ends: Tuesday, November 14 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET


If you want to hear my personal opinion on the game, feel free to watch this video (created after Patch 1.4 and before Patch 2.0):

Why you should play LAWBREAKERS! (PC, PS4)

Watch this video on YouTube.
Playing this embedded Youtube video will open connections to Youtube. (Google Privacy Policy)

Before the discussions about me being paid by either Boss Key Productions or Nexon America crop up (as they did with Blacklight: Retribution about a year earlier): This post was not paid for, nor is it in any way, shape or form sponsored by anybody (including Nexon America and/or Boss Key Productions).